Mini Events Calendar listing all Mini events
Send me an e-mail slideshow

Amazon Coupon Codes
Free Counter

Updated
01/05/2014
Mini Owners Clubs, rover mini, bmw mini, mini marcos, elf, and all the other mini entities.
Welcome to MOC's
MOC's is proud to list all Mini Owners Clubs
Also, check out Mini Events for the calendar site listing all Mini related events

and for a bit of fun check out
Yellow Car Game
Mini Owners Club
Website
 
     
  Aberdeen Mini Owners Club www.amoc.8k.com
  Abingdon Mini Owners Club www.abingdon-mini.co.uk
  Anglian Mini Club www.anglianminiclub.com
  A's of Herts, Beds & Bucks Mini Owners Club www.asofherts.org
  Ashford Mini Owners Club www.ashfordminis.com
  Birmingham Mini Owners Club www.birminghammoc.com
  Bomber County Minis www.bombercountyminis.com
  Brighton Mini Club www.brightonminiclub.co.uk
  Bristol Mini and Cooper Club www.b-m-c-c.co.uk
  British Mini Club www.britishminiclub.co.uk
  Brown Monkey Mini Club (Cornwall) www.brownmonkeymoc.co.uk
  Bumpstart Mini Club (Cornwall) www.bumpstartmc.co.uk
  Bury Mini Club (Suffolk) www.buryminiclub.co.uk
  Calderdale Mini Owners Club minimusmaximus.proboards56.com  
  Caledonian Mini Club www.caledonianminiclub.com  
  Camisade Mini Club drive.to/camisademiniclub  
  Cardiff Mini Club www.cardiffminiclub.co.uk  
  Celtic Minis www.celticminis.co.uk  
  Chesterfield Mini Owners Club www.brmmbrmm.co.uk/chesterfieldminis  
  Clubman Estate Register www.clubmanestates.co.uk  
  Cornish Mini Club www.cornishminiclub.co.uk  
  Cumbrian Mini Cruisers www.cumbrianminicruisers.co.uk  
  Dragon Mini Club - Wales www.dragonminiclub.com  
  Eastbourne and District Mini Club www.eastbourneminis.co.uk  
  East Coast Mini Club www.eastcoastminiclub.co.uk  
  East Lothian Mini Owners Club www.elmoc.co.uk  
  East of Scotland Mini Owners Club www.esmoc.co.uk  
  Essex Mini Club www.essexminiclub.freeserve.co.uk  
  Forest of Dean Mini Owners Club www.miniforesters.co.uk  
  Gloucestershire Mini Owners Club www.miniglos.net  
  Guernsey Mini Owners Club www.cwgsy.net/community/gmoc/  
  Harlow Mini Club www.harlowminiclub.com  
  Highland Miniacs Car Club www.highlandminiacs.co.uk  
  Hull Mini Owners Club www.hullminiowners.co.uk  
  Humberside Mini Club www.humbersideminiclub.co.uk  
  Huntingdon Area Mini Owners Club www.hamoc.co.uk  
  Island Minis (Isle of Wight) www.island-minis.co.nr  
  Kings Lynn Mini Owners Club www.klmoc.co.uk  
  League of Mini-Mental Men www.myspace.com/leagueofminimentalmen  
  Leicester Mini Owners Club www.leicestermini.co.uk  
  Lincs Mini Chaos Club www.lincs-mini-chaos-club.co.uk  
  Lincolnshire Mini Club www.lincolnshireminiclub.com  
  Lincolnshire Mini Owners Club www.lincs-minis.co.uk  
  London and Surrey Mini Owners Club www.lsmoc.org  
  M4 Minis www.m4minis.com  
  Manchester Minis www.manchesterminis.co.uk  
  Marcos Owners Club www.marcos-oc.com  
  Medievil Minis (Warwickshire) www.medievilminis.co.uk  
  Mini 2 Mini www.mini2mini.org  
  Mini 7 Racing Club www.mini7.co.uk  
  Mini Clan www.miniclan.com  
  Mini Cooper Register www.minicooper.org  
  Mini Fixers www.minifixers.co.uk  
  Mini Folk United www.mfu.org.uk  
  Mini Friends minifriends.mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/  
  Mini In The Park www.miniinthepark.co.uk  
  Minis IN Inverness www.minisininverness.co.uk  
  Mini Marcos Owners Club www.minimarcos.org.uk  
  Mini Mutiny (Doncaster) www.minimutiny.freeforums.org  
  Mini Owners Club www.miniownersclub.co.uk  
  Mini Owners Club Limited Editions Register www.minilimitededitions.co.uk  
  Mini Van Register www.minivanregister.org  
  National Mini Owners Club www.miniownersclub.co.uk  
  Norfolk Mini Owners Club www.norfolkminiownersclub.btinternet.co.uk  
  North Devon Mini Register www.smallcarsbighearts.co.uk  
  North East Mini Club www.northeastminiclub.org.uk  
  North West Mini Club www.danparr.co.uk/nwminiclub/  
  North Yorkshire Minis northyorkshireminis.forumakers.com  
  Northern Ireland Minis www.ni-minis.co.uk  
  Northern Minis www.northernminis.co.uk  
  Northants Mini Owners Club www.northantsmoc.net  
  Notts About Minis www.nottsaboutminis.co.uk  
 
  Oldham Mini Club www.oldhamminiclub.co.uk  
  Pembrokeshire Mini Club www.ntm1275.f2s.com  
  Phoenix Mini Owners Club www.phoenixmoc.co.uk  
  Portsmouth and Southampton Mini Owners Club www.pandsmoc.com  
  Posh Mini Owners Club www.pmoc.co.uk  
  Prince Bishops Mini Owners Club - County Durham www.princebishops.com  
  Redditch Mini Owners Club 01527 454038  
  Renegade Minis www.renegademinis.com  
  Rugby Classic Mini Owners Club www.rcmoc.org  
  Saffron Walden & Cambridge Mini Club www.netkonect.co.uk/s/safmini/sindex.htm  
  Scamp Owners Club www.scampownersclub.co.uk  
  Six-Ex Mini Owners Club www.six-ex.com  
  Skegness Mini Owners Club skeggy-minis.tripod.com  
  Small Torque Mini Club & Register www.smalltorque.co.uk  
  Somerset Rusteez www.somersetrusteez.com  
  South East Mini Club www.southeastminiclub.com  
  South East Mini Owners Club www.semoc.co.uk  
  South Wales Minis www.southwalesminis.co.uk  
  South West Minis www.south-west-minis.co.uk  
  Southend Mini Action Group www.smagweb.co.uk  
  Southern Mini Owners Club www.smoc.co.uk  
  Staffs Minis www.staffsminis.co.uk  
  Surrey Hills Motor Group Mini Owners Club www.shmg.co.uk  
  Tamworth Mini Club www.minisoftamworth.co.uk  
  Trent Valley Mini Owners Club www.trentvalleymoc.co.uk  
  Tyred and Exhausted Mini Club (Milton Keynes) www.tyredandexhausted.co.uk  
  Welsh Rarebit Minis www.welshrarebitminis.co.uk  
  West Sussex Mini Owners Club www.wsmoc.co.uk  
  Wiltshire and Avon Mini Owners www.wamo.org.uk  
  Winchester Area Mini Owners Club www.wamo.freeforums.org  
       


If you have a Mini Owners Club not listed here just send me a link

MINI

Mini Products from Amazon

 

lefttitle title righttitle